The “It’s Only Tuesday?” Speed Scrap

Yeah, it’s only Tuesday!! Sucks, right? Well, at least it’s not Monday!!
To help you through the Tuesday Blahs, here’s a for you!!

JOIN ME!

Times:
1pm PDT
2pm MDT
3pm CDT
4pm EDT

 blank


Related posts

Comments are closed.