A Speed Scrap A Day!!

Can you believe we did it again!! Since I’m part of one of the Designer’s CT, it was requested that we pick up a couple. I picked up FOUR!! One Sunday evening (8pm CST) and THREE are Tuesdays (3pm CST). I hope to see you there!!

The schedule:
Monday June 1 – Marie
6:30 PM PST
7:30 PM Mountain
8:30 CST
9:30 PM EST

Tuesday June 2 – Sarah
1:00pm PST
2:00pm MST
3:00pm CST
4:00pm EST

Wednesday June 3 – Tara
6 PM PDT
7 PM MDT
8 PM CDT
9 PM EDT

Thursday June 4 – Laura
9:00pm PST
10:00pm MST
11:00pm CST
12:00am (6/5) EST

Friday June 5 – Jen
1:00 pm PST
2:00 pm MST
3:00 pm CST
4:00 pm EST

Friday June 5 – Marie
6:00pm PST
7:00pm MST
8:00pm CST
9:00pm EST

Saturday June 6 – Ginger
9 PM PDT
10 PM MDT
11 PM CDT
12 AM EDT (6/7)

Sunday June 7 – Char
9 PM PDT
10 PM MDT
11 PM CDT
12 AM EDT (6/8)

Monday June 8 – Sally
7 PM PDT
8 PM MDT
9 PM CDT
10 PM EDT

Tuesday June 9 – Rachel
6 PM PST
7 PM MST
8 PM CST
9 PM EST

Wednesday June 10 – Sally
11:00 AM PDT
12:00 PM MDT
1:00 pm CDT
2:00 PM EDT

Thursday June 11 – Laura
9:00pm PST
10:00pm MST
11:00pm CST
12:00am (6/12) EST

Friday June 12 – Jen
1:00 pm PST
2:00 pm MST
3:00 pm CST
4:00 pm EST

Saturday June 13- Becka
10:00am PST
11:00am MST
12:00pm CST
1:00pm EST

Sunday June 14 – Marie
7 PM PDT
8 PM MDT
9 PM CDT
10 PM EDT

Monday June 15 – Mary
11:00am PST
12:00pm MST
1:00pm CST
2:00pm EST

Tuesday June 16 – Rachel
6 PM PST
7 PM MST
8 PM CST
9 PM EST

Wednesday June 17 – Sara
7 PM PDT
8 PM MDT
9 PM CDT
10 PM EDT

Thursday June 18 – Charmaine
9:00pm PST
10:00pm MST
11:00pm CST
12:00am (6/19) EST

Friday June 19 – Jen
1:00 pm PST
2:00 pm MST
3:00 pm CST
4:00 pm EST

Saturday June 20- Tara
9 AM PDT
10 AM MDT
11 AM CDT
12 PM EDT

Sunday June 21 – Christie
5 PM PDT
6 PM MDT
7 PM CDT
8 PM EDT

Monday June 22 – Mary
11:00am PST
12:00pm MST
1:00pm CST
2:00pm EST

Tuesday June 23 – Sarah
1:00pm PST
2:00pm MST
3:00pm CST
4:00pm EST

Wednesday June 24 – Sally
11:00 AM PDT
12:00 PM MDT
1:00 pm CDT
2:00 PM EDT

Thursday June 25 – Charmaine
9:00pm PST
10:00pm MST
11:00pm CST
12:00am (6/26) EST

Friday June 26 – Jen
1:00 pm PST
2:00 pm MST
3:00 pm CST
4:00 pm EST

Saturday June 27 – Becka
10:00am PST
11:00am MST
12:00pm CST
1:00pm EST

Sunday June 28 – Sarah
6:00pm PST
7:00pm MST
8:00pm CST
9:00pm EST

Monday June 29 – Misty
9:00pm PST
10:00pm MST
11:00pm CST
12:00am (6/30) EST

Tuesday June 30 – Sarah
1:00pm PST
2:00pm MST
3:00pm CST
4:00pm EST

 blank


Related posts

Comments are closed.